Gigs

Friday November 25
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff, UK (With UK Subs)

 

Saturday November 26
The Fleece, Bristol, UK (With UK Subs)

 

Thursday December 1
Sound Food And Drink, Liverpool, UK

 

Saturday December 3
Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough, UK (With The Vibrators)

 

Thursday December 15
100 Club, London, UK (With Johnny Moped)

 

Friday December 16
Albion Bar, Northampton, UK
 

Saturday December 17
Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK (Leeds Punk Rock Xmas 4)

 

Thursday March 9
The Pit’s, Kortrijk, Belgium

 

Friday March 10
Trokson, Lyon, France

 

Saturday March 11
Sedel, Luzern, Switzerland

 

Sunday March 12
Kofmehl, Solothurn, Switzerland

 

Monday March 13
(Venue TBC), Imperia, Italy

 

Tuesday March 14
Spezio Ligera, Milan, Italy

 

Thursday March 16
Kultur Gasthaus Auerhahn, Linz, Austria

 

Friday March 17
Burgerhaus Glockenbachwerkstatt, Munich, Germany

 

Saturday March 18
Alte Hackerei, Karlsruhe, Germany

 

Sunday March 19
Substanz, Osnabruck, Germany

 

Monday March 20
Hafenklang, Hamburg, Germany

 

Tuesday March 21
Die Kieler Schaubude, Kiel, Germany

 

Thursday March 23
Wild At Heart, Berlin, Germany

 

Friday March 24
UJZ Peine, Peine, Germany

 

Saturday March 25
Freak Show, Essen, Germany